skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
FFA Banquet gives awards and names next year's officers
Posted On:
Thursday, May 16, 2019

2018-2019 Greenhand Awards

Greenhand Degree: Toni Burell, Luke Langfeld,  Ina Bove, (Not Pictured) AJ Bridges, and Gage Hudspeth


2018-2019 Chapter Farmer Awards

Chapter Farmer Degree: Tyler Harbison, Shaelyn Nuckles, Thomas Beard, Reece Redden, and Rob Sexton


The 2019-2020 Officers were also named at the Banquet.

President-Jett Henefey

Vice President- Thomas Beard

Secretary-Luke Langfeld

Treasurer-Rob Sexton

Reporter-Tyler Harbison

Sentinel-Trent Koch

Student Advisor-Reece Redden

2019-2020 FFA Officers


View all Latest News